HFMA  2017-2018  Committee Chairs
Programs
Director: Karen Young
Supervisor, Finance
Hawaii Pacific Health
karen.young@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Committee Chair:  Brenda Parinas
Committee Co-Chair: Christina Farala

Sponsorship
Director: Elise Ueoka
Director of Internal Audit
Hawaii Pacific Health
elise.ueoka@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Website
Valerie Sonoda
Educator
Hawaii Medical Service Association
val_sonoda@hmsa.com

David Chow
Manager - Special Projects
Straub Medical Center
david.chow@straub.net


Social Media  (TBD)
2018 Annual Conference Chair
Valerie Sonoda
Educator
Hawaii Medical Service Association
val_sonoda@hmsa.com

Certification
Chair:  Debbie Garrett

Davis Chapter Management System
(DCMS)/Founders
Chair: Nelson S. Harada, CHFP
Supervisor, Finance
Hawaii Pacific Health
nelsonh@kapiolani.org

Membership
Director: Brian Panik, DO

Committee Chair: Mark Hung
Senior Accountant
Rehabilitation Hospital of the Pacific
mhung@rehabhospital.org
Committee Co-Chair:  Alana Weaver
Outreach Liaison
UHA


Networking
Co-Chair: Aileen Esmeralda
Senior Financial Analyst
Hawaii Pacific Health
aileen.esmeralda@hawaiipacifichealth.org

Co-Chair: Jessie McMorrow
Senior Financial Analyst
Hawaii Pacific Health
jessie.mcmorrow@hawaiipacifichealth.org
Patient Financial Services (PFS)
Committee Co-Chair: Mary-Ann Bonoan
Committee Co-Chair: Valerie Matsuura


2018 Western Symposium - Education
Member
Tammy Dumlao

2018 Western Symposium - Keynote
Vanessa Couch-Laguana


2018 Western Symposium – Sponsorship
Member  
(TBD)


2018 Western Symposium – Core Member  
Lehua Pate